Meet Our Attorneys

Our attorneys have been successful for many years because we serve the client's bottom line. We sit down with our clients and learn about their business needs. We formulate a plan that achieves the best possible outcome for our client. If that means taking a case to trial, we have the skill, experience, and intelligence to win.

John R. Barhoum

Partner | dd (503) 477-4061  john.barhoum@chockbarhoum.com

Jeffrey W. Hansen

Partner | dd (503) 477-8906    jeff.hansen@chockbarhoum.com

Sarah Tuthill-Kveton

Partner | dd (971) 302-6426  sarah@chockbarhoum.com

Photo Coming Soon

Jordyn M. Parsons

Attorney| dd (503) 943-2294  jordyn.parsons@chockbarhoum.com

Tracy J. Frazier

Attorney | dd (971) 302-6435  tracy.frazier@chockbarhoum.com

Lindsey Marsh

Attorney | dd (971) 302-6437  lindsey.marsh@chockbarhoum.com

Ashley L. Shearer

Attorney | dd (971) 302-6434 ashley.shearer@chockbarhoum.com

Our Experience is Unmatched

Our clients have trusted us for decades. They put their needs in our hands, and we never disappoint. We have successfully handled a wide variety of cases across the Northwest. Contact us at our Oregon or Washington office today for a consult.

Portland Oregon

121 SW Morrison Street, Suite 415
Portland, OR 97204
t: 503.223.3000

Seattle Washingon

506 Second Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104
t: 206.209.4401